Home Sitemap Contact

Earlie Braggs Quartet: It's About Time

It's About Time

The Earlie Braggs Quartet

    Earlie Braggs, Trombone and vocals
    Wayne Hawkins, Piano                   
    Craig Akin, Bass
    Tim Cambron, Drums  

It's About Time

    The Days of Wine and Roses Mancini/Mercer 4:55
    Triste   Jobim 6:03
    Kidney Stew  Blackman/Vinson 4:33
    Georgia  Carmichael 4:39
    Up Jumped Spring  Hubbard 4:31
    Bye Bye Blackbird   Henderson/Dixon 3:19
    Don’t Get Around Much Anymore  Ellington 3:40
    God Bless the Child   Holiday/Herzog 6:06
    Stolen Moments  Nelson 7:14
    Time After Time  Stanley/Cahn 3:55
    Polka Dots and Moonbeams Van Heusen/Burke 4:28
    My Secret Love  Parish/Sherwood 4:50

To Order
Email Earlie
Copyright (c) 2007-2018 Earlie Braggs. All rights reserved.
Web Design by Gull Lake Websites.